sold out

Jarren Benton // Slow Motion Vol. 2 [CD]


Jarren's second release from the Slow Motion series. 




1. Slow Motion Intro Feat. DJ Hoppa (Prod by: Kato)
2. WTFUTB (Prod by: Justin Padron)
3. What A Difference - Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid, Grafh, & Dizzy Wright (Prod by: Roc N' Mayne)
4. No Fucks To Give - Feat. Futuristic, Chris Webby (Prod by: Analogic)
5. Smash - Feat. Elz Jenkins (Prod by: M16)
6. Bobby & Whitney (Get It) - Feat. Elz Jenkins (Prod by: The Coalition)
7. Scared - Feat. OnCue & Big Rube (Prod by: The Coalition )
8. My World (Prod by: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
9. Dark Roads - Feat. Sareena Dominguez (Prod by: The Coalition)
10. Distant - Feat. The Weird One (Prod by: The Coalition)
11. Putting on (Prod by: Roc N' Mayne)
12. Anarchy - Feat. Earthgang (Prod by: Kato)
13. Lost Kings - Feat. Micah Freeman (Prod by: 8track)
14. Tec In The Church - Feat. Locksmith & Joyner Lucas (Prod by: Matic Lee)
15. Aluminum Bat - Feat. Pounds, Chris Rivers (Prod by: Analogic)
16. Miss You (Prod by: Statik Selektah)

Add To Cart